Web edukia bistaratu Web edukia bistaratu

Gaztematika sareko udalak

Herria Telefonoa EPosta Webgunea
Abaltzisketa (+34) 943 652900 abaltzisketa@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.abaltzisketa.eus
Aduna (+34) 943692571 aduna@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.aduna.eus
Aia (+34) 943 131144 aia@aia.eus www.aia.eus
Albiztur (+34) 943 654426 albiztur@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.albiztur.com
Alegia (+34) 943 651 087 alegia@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.alegia.eus
Alkiza (+34) 943 690 235 alkiza@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.alkiza.eus
Altzaga (+34) 943 883 737 altzaga@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.altzaga.eus
Altzo (+34) 943 652 413 altzospamez@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.altzo.eus
Amezketa (+34) 943 653 189 amezketa@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.amezketa.org
Andoain (+34) 943 300 830 idazkaritza@andoain.org www.andoain.org
Anoeta (+34) 943 651 200 udala@anoeta.net www.anoeta.net
Arama (+34) 943 880 739 arama@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.aramaudala.net
Aretxabaleta (+34) 943 711 862 udala@aretxabaleta.eus www.aretxabaleta.eus
Arrasate (+34) 943 790 900 arrasate@arrasate.eus www.arrasate.eus
Asteasu (+34) 943 691 907 asteasu@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.asteasu.eus
Astigarraga (+34) 943 335 050 udala@astigarraga.eus www.astigarraga.eus
Ataun (+34) 943 180 011 udala@ataun.eus www.ataun.eus
Azkoitia (+34) 943 080 080 azkoitia@azkoitia.eus www.azkoitia.eus
Azpeitia (+34) 943 157 200 azpeitia@azpeitia.eus www.azpeitia.eus
Baliarrain (+34) 943 889 003 baliarrain@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.baliarrain.eus
Beasain (+34) 943 028 050 udala@beasain.eus www.beasain.eus
Beizama (+34) 943 816 338 beizama@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.beizama.eus
Belauntza (+34) 943 674 366 belauntza@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.belauntza.eus
Bergara (+34) 943 779 100 bergara@bergara.eus www.bergara.eus
Berrobi (+34) 943 683 085 berrobi@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.berrobi.eus
Bidegoian (+34) 943 681 109 bidegoian@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.bidegoian.net
Deba (+34) 943 192 840 info@deba.eus www.deba.eus
Donostia (+34) 943 481 000 udalainfo@donostia.eus www.donostia.eus
Eibar (+34) 943 708 400 alcaldia.ei@eibar.eus www.eibar.eus
Elgeta (+34) 943 768 022 elgeta@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.elgeta.eus
Elgoibar (+34) 943 741 008 idazkaritza@elgoibar.eus www.elgoibar.eus
Errenteria (+34) 943 449 600 alkatetza@errenteria.eus www.errenteria.eus
Errezil (+34) 943 812 989 errezil@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.errezil.eus
Eskoriatza (+34) 943 714 407 udala@eskoriatza.eus www.eskoriatza.eus
Ezkio-Itsaso (+34) 943 721 303 ezkioitsaso@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.ezkio-itsaso.eus
Gaztelu (+34) 943 675 897 gaztelu@udal.gipuzkoa.eus Ez du
Hernani (+34) 943 337 000 erregistroa@hernani.eus www.hernani.eus
Hondarribia (+34) 943 111 213 udala@hondarribia.eus www.hondarribia.eus
Ibarra (+34) 943 671 138 ibarra@ibarrakoudala.eus www.ibarrakoudala.eus
Idiazabal (+34) 943 187 100 udala@idiazabal.eus www.idiazabal.eus
Irun (+34) 943 505 152 sac.010@irun.org www.irun.org
Irura (+34) 943 691 333 irura@irura.eus www.irura.eus
Itsasondo (+34) 943 881 170 itsasondo@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.itsasondo.eus
Larraul (+34) 943 693 042 larraul@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.larraul.net
Lasarte-Oria (+34) 943 376 055 udala@lasarte-oria.eus www.lasarte-oria.eus
Lazkao (+34) 943 088 080 udala@lazkao.eus www.lazkao.eus
Leaburu-Txarama (+34) 943 675 931 leaburu@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.leaburu-txarama.net
Legazpi (+34) 943 737 030 informazioa.le@legazpi.eus www.legazpi.eus
Lizartza (+34) 943 670 700 lizartza@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.lizartza.eus
Mendaro (+34) 943 033 282 erregistroa@mendaro.eus www.mendaro.eus
Mutriku (+34) 943 603 244 harrera@mutriku.eus www.mutriku.eus
Oiartzun (+34) 943 490 142 oiartzun@oiartzun.org www.oiartzun.org
Olaberria (+34) 943 881 434 olaberria@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.olaberrikoudala.com
Oñati (+34) 943 780 411 idazkaritza@oinati.net www.oñati.eus
Ordizia (+34) 943 885 850 idazkaritza@ordizia.eus www.ordizia.eus
Orendain (+34) 943 654 064 orendain@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.orendain.eus
Orexa (+34) 943 682 029 orexa@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.orexa.eus
Orio (+34) 943 830 346 orio.bulegoak@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.orio.eus
Pasaia (+34) 943 344 034 pasaia@pasaia.eus www.pasaia.eus
Segura (+34) 943 801 006 segura@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.seguragoierri.net
Soraluze (+34) 943 753 043 udala@soraluze.eus www.soraluze.eus
Tolosa (+34) 943 697 500 idazkaritza@tolosa.eus www.tolosa.eus
Urnieta (+34) 943 008 000 urnieta@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.urnieta.eus
Urretxu (+34) 943 038 080 urretxu@urretxu.eus www.urretxu.eus
Usurbil (+34) 943 371 951 errejistroa.usurbil@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.usurbil.eus
Villabona (+34) 943 692 100 villabona@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.villabona.eus
Zaldibia (+34) 943 880 357 bulegoa@zaldibia.eus www.zaldibia.eus
Zarautz (+34) 943 005 100 udala@zarautz.eus www.zarautz.eus
Zegama (+34) 943 801 115 zegama@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.zegama.eus
Zestoa (+34) 943 147 010 administrazioa@gipuzkoa.eus www.zestoa.eus
Zizurkil (+34) 943 691 012 zizurkil@udal.gipuzkoa.eus www.zizurkil.com
Zumaia (+34) 943 865 025 komunikazioa@zumaia.eus www.zumaia.eus
Zumarraga (+34) 943 729 022 informazioa.zu@zumarraga.net www.zumarraga.net